KENT COUNTY COUNCIL

REGULATION COMMITTEE

MINUTES of a meeting of the Regulation Committee held in the Council Chamber, Sessions House, County Hall, Maidstone on Thursday, 25 June 2009.

PRESENT: Mr A H T Bowles, Mr R Brookbank, Mr C J Capon, Mr I S Chittenden (Substitute for Mr S J G Koowaree), Mr H Craske, Mr A D Crowther, Mr J Cubitt, Mr W A Hayton, Mr M J Harrison, Mr R J Lees, Mr S Manion, Mr R F Manning, Mr J Ozog, Mr R A Pascoe, Mrs P A V Stockell (Substitute for Mr T Gates), Mr J Wedgbury and Mr M Whiting

ALSO PRESENT:

IN ATTENDANCE: Mr P Sass (Head of Democratic Services and Local Leadership)

UNRESTRICTED ITEMS

15. Membership

(Item 1)

The Committee noted its membership as set out above.

16. Election of Chairman

(Item 3)

RESOLVED that Mr M J Harrison be elected Chairman of the Committee.